The Wonderful Deborah Layne Jay Lake Receive FB2 Polyphony Volume 1 (Polyphony #1)

Rate Stars: 3.50 of 5 stars Book Published: September 1st 2002 by Wheatland Press
Polyphony, Volume 1 (Polyphony #1)
Author/Writer: Ebook Tags: Short Stories
Format: ePub, DJVU, MOBI, iBook, DOC, TXT, PDF, RTF, FB2 Book Info: Paperback
6 ratings
Original Book Title: Polyphony, Volume 1

E-Book Review:

Polyphony is a new biannual anthology of original short fiction. Featuring a mix of established and new writers, Polyphony Volume 1 offers a dozen stories that skate gracefully across the boundaries of science fiction, fantasy, magic realism, and literary fiction.